JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

| Last Updated:: 11 Feb 2020

Office Bearer

As per UGC guidelines, a special cell has been established to lookafter the grievances by S/C, S/T, OBC (below creamy layer), Minority. There is a representative of one boy student and one girl student from above category in this cell.


S. No. ┬áName   Designation
1. Lt. Vivek Trivedi Chairman
2 Shri Shiv Sharan Member
3 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Tripathi Member
4 Shri Satyendra Kumar Agnihotri Member
5 Shri Arvind Kumar Mishra Member