JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

| Last Updated:: 11 Jul 2020

Grievance Committee

S. No. ¬†Name   Designation
1. Lt. Vivek Trivedi   Chairman
2 Shri Shiv Sharan Member
3 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Tripathi Member
4 Shri Satyendra Kumar Agnihotri Member
5 Shri Arvind Kumar Mishra Member